the arts council funding literature
Facebook Follow us on Twitter
The Lilliput Press
Ireland's leading independent publishing house - Specialists in Irish literature and history since 1985
Browse
National Lottery and Arts Council

Here are some links that you may be interested in

Bibliovista.com Bibliovista Book Club. Stories, book extracts, comedy, illustrations, reviews, writer profiles, informations, listings, comments and book club recommendations. www.bibliovista.com
Cathal Gannon website Further information about the life of harpsichord maker, Cathal Gannon. //homepage.eircom.net/~cathalgannon/index.html
Clutag Press Small independent poetry press. www.clutagpress.com
Culture Fox A complete listing of events in Dublin, including all literary events. www.culturefox.ie
Houyhnhnm Press Publisher website for Danis Rose's edition of Finnegans Wake. http://www.houyhnhnmpress.com/
Irish Books Direct Author interviews, community of Irish authors, books for sale and much more. http://www.irishbooksdirect.ie/
Ithys Press

Ithys Press is a small, fine-press publishing house exclusively dedicated to producing first editions of new works by radical and visionary writers and previously unknown works by masters in the humanist tradition. 

http://ithyspress.com
John Moriarty Website of the well-known philosopher and author. www.johnmoriarty.info
Joyce Foundation, Zurich www.joycefoundation.ch
Publishing Ireland

Information about Irish publishing

www.publishingireland.com
Tom Phelan Further information on the author of The Canal Bridge. www.tomphelan.net
Trashface Publishers of Alternative Modern Classics. www.trashface.com


the lilliput press
Mim Scala ... Diary of a Teddy Boy

€12.00 - now €2.00
SALE save €10.00


Design and hosting by Future Business | Sitemap